Town of Dover Planning Board

- Paul McGrath Chairman
 William Gilbert Vice Chairman
 Kevin Lewthwaite
 Angel Mendoza
- William Shauer
- Antonio Acosta
- William Isselin

COUNTY OF MORRIS

37 NORTH SUSSEX STREET DOVER, NEW JERSEY 07801

Telephone: 973-366-2200 (Ext. 154)

Fax: 973-366-0039

James Dodd - Mayor

- Cindy Romaine Mayor's Rep.
- James Visioli Alderman
- Kay Walker Alternate I
- Rafael Rivera- Alternate II
- □ Kurt Senesky Board Attorney
- Michael Hantson Town Engineer/Planner
- Regina Nee Clerk/Secretary

AGENDA - REORGANIZATION MEETING OF THE PLANNING BOARD January 23, 2008 at 6:30 PM

CALL TO ORDER

ROLL CALL

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

ADEQUATE NOTICE

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

- A. Chairman
- B. Vice-Chairman
- APPOINTMENT OF SECRETARY
- APPOINTMENT OF ATTORNEY
- APPOINTMENT OF ENGINEER/PLANNER
- APPOINTMENT OF SUBDIVISION COMMITTEE
- APPOINTMENT OF SITE PLAN COMMITTEE
- OTHER APPOINTMENTS BY CHAIRMAN

DATE AND TIME OF REGULAR MEETINGS

OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER

SET FEES - Accept Fees adopted by Ordinance

JOIN NJ FEDERATION OF PLANNING OFFICIALS

ADJOURNMENT

IF ANY MEMBER CANNOT ATTEND MEETING PLEASE CALL CLERK AT 366-2200 Ext. 115.